You may want to do this

 

1. Go to the google homepage and sign into your account.

2. Click the dropdown menu next to your name in the upper-right hand corner of your screen.

3. Click accounts settings

4. Find the “Services section”

5. Under “Services” there is a sub-section that reads “View, enable, disable web history.” Click the link next to it that reads: “Go to Web History.”

6. Click on “Remove all Web History”

You most probably a google user, and you saw the new highlight announce that they are changing their privacy polices. Many people are not bother to read this punch of complicated polices and notice what exactly changed, maybe some don’t understand what those changes and those polices really mean. Sometime we needed to be simplified and to be told by proper English, don’t we?
ز
It appears that what Google is doing right now, is to have one privacy protocol for all of its products like Gmail, G+, Gmap, Youtube, etc. Before each one of those products has its own privacy protocol, now they are all going to share your information in term of location, sex, content of emails you read, search keyword you use, type of videos you watch, etc. all those information will be collected as a history profile for your google identity online.
و
Google claims that this policy will provide better experience in using google products, and it will help google to understand, for example, if you enter the word “Jaguar” wether you mean the jaguar the animal or the jaguar well known English car. It will also will help Google to provide you proper suggestion, ads that will suite your interests.
و
 Although google promised not to use clients information outside the company, this change of policy made a big fuss. One of the major issues about this polices is that you can’t control it. You, as a google user, must bee affected. However Digital Journal said that doing the the mentioned instructions will save you from storing your web data .. worth of try ?
و
When you click on “Remove all Web History,” a message appears that says ” Web History is Paused.” What this means is that while Google will continue gathering and storing information about your web history it will make all data anonymous, that is, Google will not associate your Web History information with your online accounts and will therefore be unable to send you customized search results.
ة
و
Advertisements